Aug 10, 2012

Lullaby versions of Slayer

Now you have no excuse NOT to bring out a True Metalhead out of your new born. According to Blabbermouth, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists," will release "Lullaby Versions Of Slayer" on August 14 via Roma Music Group.

"Lullaby Versions Of Slayer" track listing:

01. South Of Heaven
02. Seasons In The Abyss
03. Spill The Blood
04. World Painted Blood
05. Raining Blood
06. Disciple
07. Skeletons Of Society
08. War Ensemble
09. Dead Skin Mask
10. Angel Of Death
11. Hell Awaits
12. Black Magic

Check out audio samples at


Post a Comment

Contact TrueMetalhead

email facebook twitter