Jan 15, 2012

FREEBIE! - Nuclear "Jehovirus"

As Chilean metal band Nuclear continues working on tracks for it's upcoming fourth full-length album, the band is offering it's last release for download. By going over to Nuclear's website, you can click on the link to download the band's third release, "Jehovirus." Recently, Nuclear put out an official video for the song "Criminal Solicitation" from that disc, which we have for you below.

Jehovirus tracklist:

1. Belligerance
2. Brutal Yet Precise
3. The One We Must Kill
4. On Killing
5. Asphyxia
6. Acts of Depravity
7. Criminal Solicitation
8. World Depletion
9. Defleshed

Contact TrueMetalhead

email facebook twitter