Dec 29, 2011

FREEBIE! - Fuck The Facts compilation

Canadian grindcore act, Fuck the Facts are celebrating 10 years with a free compilation album of their "Best Of".
You can download the album for free here or you can donate anything you like for the download.
Hurry up, free offer ends January 1st, 2012.

The track listing for "10 Fucking Years" is as follows:
1. Lifeless

2. Wake

3. Everyone Is Robbing The Dead

4. Kelowna
5. The Sound Of Your Smashed Head

6. Dear Shit Book

7. No One Remembered Who Started

8. Born To Kill Live To Thrill

9. Greed Whore
10. Don't Call My Slammin' Outfit Cool, Whitebread!

Contact TrueMetalhead

email facebook twitter